Fabian Braitsch

Hempions founder & former professional skier

Fabian Braitsch portrait picture

Fabian loves getting to know new people and cultures. The European Ski Cup winner is responsible for sales and marketing at Hempions. He also runs the business at Hempions together with his brother Florian. Fabian always has a smile on his face, is determined and loves to travel all over the world.

  • Motto: Why not?
  • Sport:  Ski Freestyle
  • Greatest success:  Overall victory European Cup, Universiade gold medal in Granada, 2015.
  • Funfact: Fabian fed exclusively on hemp for over 22 days
  • Instagram: @fabianbraitsch
  • Favourite product: Hemp CrunchiesI can't stop snacking

"I am equally fascinated by the world of food and the potential of the hemp plant for a better future. At Hempions, I can combine the two and work with enthusiasm on the food of the future that really tastes good to the palate, body and environment."

FabianAction

Why are you with Hempions?

My vocation at Hempions brings me a lot of joy and gives me a sense of purpose. For me, hemp is the plant with the greatest potential for a better future. At Hempions, I can give my best every day and know that it will be worth it.

  • Environmentally friendly cultivation around the world
  • Use of the whole plant: Nothing is useless
  • Hemp is the basis for tens of thousands of products from sustainable value creation

What do you want to achieve with Hempions?

I want to make a positive difference with Hempions. It is time to build companies that enable a better future for nature and people from the ground up. I belong to the first generation that has to live with the consequences of the exploitation of our planet. When asked what we have done about the destruction of the planet, I would like to be able to answer: "Our best!

EN
    0
    Shopping cart
    Empty shopping cartBack to the shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon

Fabian Braitsch

Hempions Gründer & ehemaliger Ski-Profi

Fabian Braitsch Portraitbild

Fabian liebt es, neue Menschen und Kulturen kennenzulernen. Der Ski Europacup Sieger ist bei Hempions für Vertrieb und Marketing zuständig. Zudem führt er gemeinsam mit Bruder Florian die Geschäfte bei Hempions. Fabian hat immer ein Lächeln im Gesicht, ist zielstrebig und am liebsten auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs.

  • Motto: Warum nicht?
  • Sport:  Ski Freestyle
  • Größter Erfolg:  Gesamtsieg Europacup, Universiade-Goldmedaille in Granada, 2015.
  • Funfact: Fabian hat sich über 22 Tage ausschließlich von Hanf ernährt
  • Instagram: @fabianbraitsch
  • Lieblingsprodukt: Hanf Crunchies, da kann ich nicht aufhören zu snacken

„Mich faszinieren die Welt der Lebensmittel und das Potential der Hanfpflanze für eine bessere Zukunft gleichermaßen. Bei Hempions kann ich beides miteinander verbinden und mit Begeisterung am Essen der Zukunft arbeiten, das dem Gaumen, Körper und der Umwelt wirklich schmeckt.

FabianAction

Wieso bist du bei Hempions?

Meine Berufung bei Hempions macht mir viel Freude und gibt mir Sinn. Hanf ist für mich die Pflanze mit dem größten Potential für eine bessere Zukunft. Bei Hempions kann ich täglich mein bestes geben und weiß, dass es sich lohnen wird.

  • Umweltfreundlicher Anbau auf der ganzen Welt
  • Nutzung der ganzen Pflanze: Nichts ist nutzlos
  • Hanf ist Basis für zehntausende Produkte aus nachhaltiger Wertschöpfung

Was willst du mit Hempions erreichen?

Ich möchte mit Hempions Positives bewirken. Es ist Zeit, Unternehmen aufzubauen, die von Grund auf eine besseren Zukunft von Natur und Mensch ermöglichen. Ich gehöre zu der ersten Generation, die mit den Folgen der Ausbeutung unseres Planten leben muss. Auf die Frage, was wir denn gegen die Zerstörung des Planeten getan haben möchte ich antworten können: „Unser Bestes!“

DE
    0
    Warenkorb
    Warenkorb leerenZurück zum Shop
      Versandkosten berechnen
      Gutschein eingeben